Prime 2

Every week, we will be asking the celebrities about their experience on Celebrity Duets, season II.

This week, we asked them: “How was your first experience on Celebrity Duets II stage?”

Pamela El Kik said: “I was very pleased with my performance during the first prime, but now the responsibility towards the viewers is growing that is why I am a bit pressured for the 2nd prime. I will train my voice with the professors and try to sleep earlier.”

Carlos Azar said: “During the first prime, I had a cold so I worked as much as I can on my performance but I can assure you I was nervous.
I will undergo intensive training and take care of my health.”

Dima Al Jundi said: “My performance during the first prime was mediocre because I was tense. For the next prime, I will train my voice and choose with the professors the songs that go with my voice.”

Maguy Bou Ghosn said: “I was very nervous during the first prime and did not like my performance. I should practice more and take into consideration the judges’ comments to improve.”

Seif el Sbei said: “I was a bit nervous during the first prime. I will try to decrease the level of nervousness because “Tension is the enemy of creativity.”

Heba Al Abasiry said: “During the previous prime I was tense and nervous. I’m in that show because of the situation in Egypt.
I want to work as much as I can in order to be able to help the organization and associations in Egypt.”

Omar Al Dini said: “I hope that the viewers’ liked my performance because that’s what is important. I am going to strive to work on my skills and memorize the lyrics. Good luck for everyone.”

Mirna Khayat said: “I wasn’t pleased with my performance during the first prime. For the next prime, I will choose an English song and give the viewers’ a new impression. I’m undergoing this experience for the charity cause behind it.”

Mayssoun Al Rowaily said: “I liked my performance during the first prime though I was nervous to be standing in front of the judges. All the staff was very supportive to me. I will work more on my skills and hopefully decrease the level of nervousness for the second prime.”

Habib Al Habib said: “I feel my performance during the first prime was good. I should have memorized all the lyrics for the song not just my part.
For next time, I should choose a song that goes well with my vocals.”

We will be asking them a new question next week, tune in !

Leave a Reply

